Area students on president’s list

Staff Report

Several Delaware-area students who are ranked in the top 3 percent of undergraduate students at Miami University within each division for second semester 2015-16 have been named to the president’s list.

They include:

• Catherine Craig-Bowden of Sunbury.

• Garrett Reed of Galena.

• Lydia Schneider of Galena.

• Ethan Hollingsworth of Powell.

• Baily Torres of Powell.

• Kelsey Baesman of Powell.

• Owen Churchill of Powell.

• Kyleigh Powers of Powell.

• Andrew Sicker of Powell.

• Craig Mathews of Lewis Center.

• Eric Aumiller of Lewis Center.

• Gregory Feinberg of Lewis Center.

• Sydney Biehl of Lewis Center.

• Morgan Horvath of Lewis Center.

• Emily Olson of Lewis Center.

• Brian Carrell of Lewis Center.

• Christopher Hill of Dublin.

• Jesse Via of Dublin.

• Alexander Calnon of Dublin.

• Katherine Ash of Dublin.

• Brent Eastman of Westerville.

• Maria Jeric of Dublin.

• Erika Robota of Dublin.

• Steven Ruane of Westerville.

• Nathan Thatcher of Westerville.

• Tess Cassidy of Dublin.

• Colette Frommeyer of Dublin.

• Nicholas Olmstead of Dublin.

• Abigail Reinhard of Dublin.

• Lauren Askew of Dublin.

• Katherine Rhoades of Dublin.

• Sara Straily of Dublin.

• Morgan Beck of Westerville.

• Anna Helmuth of Westerville.

• Caroline Kelley of Westerville.

• Colleen Osbun of Dublin.

• Abigail Simonds of Westerville.

• Abigail Willette of Dublin.

• Liana Clareson of Westerville.

Miami is in Oxford, Ohio.

Staff Report

Information for this story was provided by Miami University.

Information for this story was provided by Miami University.

comments powered by Disqus